Here are the 2018 Esta Awards winners !

On April 26th, Esta Awards ceremony took place in Hilton Charles-de-Gaulle Hotel and designated the ten 2018 winners :

Cranes, telescopic, lifting capacity up to 120 tonnes :

Schot Verticaal Transport

Cranes, telescopic, lifting capacity more than 120 tonnes :

Wagenborg Nedlift

Cranes, Lattice Boom :

Mammoet Europe

Transport Trailer and load under 120 tonnes GCW [gross combination weight] :


Transport Trailer and load above 120 tonnes GCW:

Kahl & Jansen

Combined Techniques :

Sarens B.V.

Safety :


Innovation End User :


Innovation Manufacturer :

Spierings Mobile Cranes – City Boy crane


Wagenborg Nedlift

The Gino Koster Award has been also given in memory of Benny Sarens, emblematic pioneer of the namesake business who past away in December 2017. The next ESTA awards ceremony will be on Thursday 11 April 2019 in Munich, Germany, during the Bauma construction equipment exhibition. More info coming on the next issue of the Move It Magazine.